Douglas L Perry, The Author blog

August 26, 2009

New Book – It’s number 4

Filed under: Thoughts,Writing — douglaslperry @ 4:02 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m so excited. I just started a new book. I don’t want to talk about what it’s about, because that will ruin it for me.

Also since I just started, I don’t really know what it’s about. I know the basic premise, but I don’t yet know all the characters, or the ending. I have a vague idea, but I may change it.

Since this blog post will record when I started, it will be interesting to see when I finish. I’m guessing it will take a year, but we’ll see.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

